🔥Domestic EU Shipping - from 3-8 days without custom fee💥

FAQ

Wie klebt man die Karte?


Alle True Puzzle und Wanddekorationssets enthalten Kleber und alles, was zum Kleben der Karte benötigt wird. Die Karte kann auf jeden ebenen Untergrund geklebt werden.

Wir haben ein spezielles System entwickelt, mit dem Sie die Karte an der Wand und alle Elemente zueinander perfekt positionieren können. Mit Hilfe eines Richtungsaufklebers bestimmen Sie im Voraus, wo sich Ihre Karte befindet. Zuerst werden die Abbindekontinente befestigt: Asien und Nordamerika. Dann werden, wie beim Designer, die restlichen Teile der Karte angehängt.

Worin besteht der Unterschied zwischen True Puzzle und anderen Karten?

True Puzzle Maps sind das Original-Puzzle, in dem man die ganze Welt aus den Details sammeln muss, in Form von großformatigen Modellen realer Länder und ihrer Provinzen. Anschließend kann die fertige Karte an die Wand geklebt werden. Alles, was Sie zum Kleben benötigen, und auch Tags für Länder sind enthalten. True Puzzle ist der Topseller im Bereich der ungewöhnlichen Dinge und Geschenke.

True Puzzle 100x60 umfasst 275 Teile; große Länder sind in große Regionen / Föderationskreise unterteilt.

True Puzzle 150x90 umfasst 349 Teile, große Länder sind nicht nur in Regionen, sondern auch in Provinzen und Regionen unterteilt, um den Prozess interessanter und informativer zu gestalten.

Wanddekorationskarten sind vorgefertigte Karten, die Sie nicht nach Ländern sammeln müssen. Sie werden direkt an der Wand durch große Blöcke befestigt. Wanddekoration beinhaltet keine Aufteilung in Provinzen, sondern nur in Länder. Da wir alle für die Montage des Puzzles notwendigen Elemente (Formulare für die Montage, Transferfolien, Aufkleber für Formulare) entfernt haben, fiel die Karte günstiger aus. Für diesen Preis können Sie eine vorgefertigte Wanddekorationskarte 130x78 cm kaufen, wenn Sie die Welt nicht nach Ländern sammeln wollen, empfehlen wir diese Option.

Wanddekorationskarten sind der Renner im Bereich "Home Decor".

Wie macht man eine Karte abnehmbar oder befestigt sie auf unebenem Gelände?


Bei der Entwicklung unserer Karten haben wir einen Klebstoff gewählt, der eine garantierte Haftung an der Wand garantiert, unabhängig von der Abdeckung (sei es Fliese, Farbe, Putz, Tapete oder sogar Glas). Daher sind Wanddekorationen und echte Puzzlekarten nicht abnehmbar.

Um Ihre Karte entfernbar zu machen, kleben Sie sie einfach auf das Substrat. So können Sie die Karte auf unebenem Gelände (z.B. Dachziegel) montieren und auch jederzeit entfernen und an einem neuen Ort überwiegen. Wir haben das Substrat nicht in den Satz aufgenommen, da nicht all dies notwendig ist, aber gleichzeitig die Kosten und die Komplexität des Transports erheblich erhöhen würde. Es ist viel einfacher, ein Substrat nach Ihrem Geschmack auszuwählen und direkt beim Hersteller zu bestellen.

Wir empfehlen die Verwendung als Substrat:

Glas. Es kann in jeder Spiegel- und Glaswerkstatt bestellt werden.

Gerahmter Rahmen (wie bei Bildern). Es wird in Framing Workshops bestellt.

Farbiges Plattenmaterial (Faserplatte / Sperrholz / MDF / Spanplatte). Es wird in der Werkstatt bestellt, an der gleichen Stelle kann es in verschiedene Größen umgewandelt werden.

WICHTIG. Bei der Berechnung der Abmessungen des Untergrundes empfehlen wir dringend, 10 cm Freiraum um die Kanten der Karte herum zu halten, damit die Karte nicht "eingeklemmt" wirkt.

Worin besteht der Unterschied zu Scratch Map?


Scratch Map ist in der Tat eine normale Papierkarte mit der Anwendung der löschbaren Schicht. In der Regel beträgt die Länge solcher Karten nicht mehr als 100 cm. Und sie werden auf Normalpapier gedruckt, das beim Transport oft knittert. Das Kit enthält keine Rahmen oder etwas anderes, das es der Karte ermöglicht, an der Wand ordentlich auszusehen. Du kannst keine Fotos oder andere "Artefakte" von Reisen an eine solche Karte anhängen. Um auf solchen Karten zu markieren, können Sie nur ganze Länder und keine Städte und Provinzen trennen.

Die Karten von Wall Decoration und True Puzzle sind aus 3 mm Öko-Material HDF geschnitten. Die Größen der Karten liegen zwischen 100 und 150 cm, so dass Sie die Karte auswählen können, die Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht. Diese Karte ist eine stilvolle Ergänzung zu fast jedem Interieur und erfordert kein zusätzliches Zubehör, um an der Wand gut auszusehen. Bulk-Tags Karten-Tags ermöglichen es Ihnen, nicht nur Länder, sondern auch einzelne Provinzen und Städte zu markieren. Sie können auch Bilder, Geld, Tickets und andere Erinnerungen von Ihren Reisen hinzufügen, um eine einzigartige Welt zu schaffen.

True Puzzle ermöglicht es dem Kunden, in die Erforschung der Welt einzutauchen und sie aus einzelnen Ländern zu sammeln. Indem Sie eine Karte sammeln, sammeln Sie sie im Wesentlichen in Ihrem Kopf und studieren die Lage verschiedener Länder oder Provinzen. Das Studium der Geographie wird zu einer spannenden Tätigkeit.

Citizens of Great Britain, we have good news for you!

In-country delivery now only takes 2-4 days and costs from 6-9 €.

WITHOUT CUSTOMS FEES!

Hallo an alle Kunden aus Deutschland! Wir haben gute Nachrichten für Sie!

Inlandslieferungen erfolgen in nur 2-3 Tagen and costs from 5.99 €.

OHNE STEUERN!

FAQ

How to glue the map?

All True Puzzle and Wall Decoration sets include glue and everything needed to glue the map. The map can be glued to any flat surface.

We have developed a special system that allows you to perfectly position the map on the wall and all the elements relative to each other. With the help of a directional sticker you determine in advance the place where your map will be located. First, the setting continents are fastened: Asia and North America. Then, as the designer would do, you will attach the rest of the map's parts.

What is the difference between True Puzzle and other maps?

True Puzzle maps are the original puzzle where you have to collect the whole world in the form of large-scale models of real countries and their provinces. Then, the ready map can be glued to the wall. All you need for gluing and also tags for countries are included. True Puzzle is the top seller in the section of unusual things and gifts. 

True Puzzle 100x60 includes 275 parts; large countries are divided into large regions / federal districts.

True Puzzle 150x90 includes 349 parts; large countries are divided not only into regions but also to provinces and regions to make the process more interesting and informative.

Wall Decoration maps are ready-made maps that you do not need to collect by country. They are attached directly to the wall by large blocks. Wall Decoration does not contain a division into provinces, only into countries. Due to the fact that we have removed all the elements necessary for assembling the puzzle (forms for assembly, transfer films, stickers for forms), the map is cheaper. If you do not want to collect the world by country, we recommend buying a ready-made Wall Decoration map that's 130x78 cm for the price of a True Puzzle measuring at 100x60 cm.

Wall Decoration maps are the top seller in the "Home Decor" section.

How to make a map removable or fix the map on unlevel surfaces?

When developing our maps, we selected an adhesive that would guarantee adhesion to the wall, regardless of its coverage (be it tile, paint, plaster, wallpaper, or even glass). Therefore, Wall Decoration and True Puzzle maps are not removable.

To make your map removable, just paste it on the substrate. Thus, you can mount the map on unlevel surfaces (for example, loft brick) and also at any time you can remove it and move it to a new location. We did not include the substrate in the set, because not all of this is necessary, but, at the same time, it would greatly increase the cost and complexity of transportation. It's much easier to pick up a substrate of your taste and order directly from the manufacturer.

We recommend to use as a substrate:

Glass. It can be ordered in any mirror and glass workshops.

Frame (like for pictures). It can be ordered in framing workshops.

Color sheet material (fiberboard / plywood / MDF / chipboard). It is ordered in the building shop, in the same place it can be changed to different size.

IMPORTANT. When calculating the dimensions of the substrate, we strongly recommend that you keep 10 cm of free space around the edges of the map so that the map does not look "stuck in"

What is the difference from Scratch Map?

Scratch map, in fact, is a regular paper map with the application of the erasable layer. Usually, the length of such maps does not exceed 100 cm. And they are printed on plain paper, which often crumples during transportation. The kit does not include frames or anything else that will allow the map to look decent on the wall. You cannot attach photos nor other "artifacts" from travel to such a map. To mark on these maps you can only do so on whole countries as you can not separate cities and provinces.

The maps of Wall Decoration and True Puzzle are cut from 3 mm eco-material HDF. The sizes of the maps range from 100 to 150 cm, which allows you to choose the map that suits your needs best. This map is a stylish addition to almost any interior design style, and it does not require anything extra to look great on the wall. Bulk Map tags allow you to mark not only countries, but also individual provinces and cities. Additionally, you can add pictures, money, tickets and other memories from your travels to create a unique world.

True Puzzle allows you to immerse yourself in exploration of the world, collecting pieces of it from individual countries. By collecting a map, you essentially collect it in your head, studying the locations of different countries and provinces. The study of geography turns into an exciting activity.

Subtotal:
Something went wrong, please contact us!
Your cart 0

After solving the puzzle decorate your walls!

Subtotal:
Shipping & Taxes calculated at checkout
SET FOR MOUNTING PUZZLES!

One set alone will allow you to hang 6 Small puzzles, 3 Medium puzzles, or 3 King Size puzzles.

Glue the cardboard to the surface.

Step 1.

Glue the cardboard to the surface.

Underlay included

Move the puzzle onto the cardboard.

Step 2.

Move the puzzle onto the cardboard.



Turn the puzzle over.

Step 3.

Turn the puzzle over.



Stick the film onto the puzzle.

Step 4.

Stick the film onto the puzzle.



Smooth the film over the puzzle.

Step 5.

Smooth the film over the puzzle.



Cut off excess film.

Step 6.

Cut off excess film.



Place the glue heels on the tape.

Step 7.

Place the glue heels on the tape.

It is removable and will not damage your walls

Fix the puzzle to the wall.

Step 8.

Fix the puzzle to the wall.



€18,99 In stock

Now you can easily turn your puzzle into a piece of interior decor for the home, office, or just about anywhere.

The kit includes:

  • A cardboard base for turning the puzzle over;
  • Special stickers for attaching the base to the table;
  • Adhesive labels for holding the puzzle pieces together (3 sheets);
  • Adhesive patches for attaching the puzzle to the desired surface;
  • Adhesive patches for attaching the puzzle to the desired surface;
  • Instructions.

The fixing system is universal for all puzzles and sizes

€18,99 In stock

Citizens of Great Britain, we have good news for you!

In-country delivery now only takes 2-4 days and costs from 6-9 €.

WITHOUT CUSTOMS FEES!

Hallo an alle Kunden aus Deutschland! Wir haben gute Nachrichten für Sie!

Inlandslieferungen erfolgen in nur 2-3 Tagen and costs from 5.99 €.

OHNE STEUERN!

Buying a Gift? Instant delivery without knowing shipping address