🔥Domestic EU Shipping - from 3-8 days without custom fee💥

QUESTIONS-RÉPONSES

Comment coller la carte ?


Tous les ensembles de Décoration Véritable Puzzle et Décoration murale incluent de la colle et tout ce qui est nécessaire pour coller la carte. La carte peut être collée sur n'importe quel terrain plat
Nous avons développé un système spécial qui vous permet de positionner parfaitement la carte sur le mur et tous les éléments les uns par rapport aux autres. A l'aide d'un autocollant directionnel, vous déterminez à l'avance l'endroit où se trouvera votre carte. Tout d'abord, les continents de mise en place sont fixés : Asie et Amérique du Nord. Ensuite, comme le concepteur, les autres parties de la carte sont attachées.

Quelle est la différence entre True Puzzle et les autres cartes?

True Puzzle maps sont le puzzle original dans lequel vous devez collecter le monde entier à partir des détails, sous la forme de modèles à grande échelle de pays réels et de leurs provinces. Ensuite, la carte prête peut être collée au mur. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour le collage ainsi que les étiquettes pour les pays sont inclus. True Puzzle est le meilleur vendeur dans la section des choses inhabituelles et des cadeaux.
True Puzzle 100x60 comprend 275 parties ; les grands pays sont divisés en grandes régions / districts fédéraux.
True Puzzle 150x90 comprend 349 parties, les grands pays sont divisés non seulement en régions mais aussi en provinces et régions pour rendre le processus plus intéressant et informatif.
Les cartes de décoration murale sont des cartes toutes faites que vous n'avez pas besoin de collecter par pays. Ils sont fixés directement au mur par de grands blocs. Wall Decoration ne contient pas de division en provinces, seulement en pays. Comme nous avons supprimé tous les éléments nécessaires à l'assemblage du puzzle (formulaires pour l'assemblage, films de transfert, autocollants pour les formulaires), la carte s'est révélée moins chère. Pour ce prix True Puzzle 100x60 cm vous pouvez acheter une carte de décoration murale 130x78 cm, si vous ne voulez pas collecter le monde par pays, nous vous recommandons cette option.

Les cartes de décoration murale sont les plus vendues dans la section " Décoration intérieure ".

Comment rendre une carte amovible ou fixer la carte sur des terrains irréguliers ?

Lors de l'élaboration de nos cartes, nous avons choisi un adhésif qui garantit une adhésion garantie au mur, quelle que soit sa couverture (carreaux, peinture, plâtre, papier peint ou même verre). Par conséquent, la décoration murale et les cartes True Puzzle ne sont pas amovibles.

Pour rendre votre carte amovible, il suffit de la coller sur le substrat. Ainsi, vous pouvez monter la carte sur une surface inégale (par exemple une brique de grenier) et aussi à tout moment vous pouvez l'enlever et la surpasser à un nouvel emplacement. Nous n'avons pas inclus le substrat dans l'ensemble, parce que tout cela n'est pas nécessaire, mais, en même temps, cela augmenterait considérablement le coût et la complexité du transport. Il est beaucoup plus facile de choisir un substrat à votre goût et de le commander directement chez le fabricant.

Nous recommandons de l'utiliser comme substrat :

Verre. Il peut être commandé dans tous les ateliers de miroiterie et de verrerie.

Cadre encadré (comme pour les photos). Il est commandé dans les ateliers d'encadrement.

Matériau en feuille de couleur (panneau de fibres / contreplaqué / MDF / panneau d'aggloméré). Il est commandé dans l'atelier de construction, au même endroit il peut être changé en différentes tailles.

IMPORTANT. Lorsque vous calculez les dimensions du substrat, nous vous recommandons fortement de garder 10 cm d'espace libre autour des bords de la carte afin que la carte n'ait pas l'air " coincée ".

Quelle est la différence avec Scratch Map ?


La carte à gratter, en fait, est une carte papier régulière avec application de la couche effaçable. Habituellement, la longueur de ces cartes ne dépasse pas 100 cm. Et elles sont imprimées sur du papier ordinaire qui, souvent, se froisse pendant le transport. Le kit ne comprend pas de cadres ni rien d'autre qui permettrait à la carte d'avoir un aspect décent sur le mur. Vous ne pouvez pas joindre de photos ou d'autres " artefacts " du voyage à une telle carte. Pour marquer sur ces cartes, vous ne pouvez que des pays entiers et vous ne pouvez pas séparer les villes et les provinces.

Les cartes de Wall Decoration et True Puzzle sont découpées dans du HDF éco-matériau de 3 mm. Les dimensions des cartes sont de 100 à 150 cm, ce qui vous permet de choisir la carte qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins. Cette carte est un ajout élégant à presque n'importe quel intérieur et ne nécessite rien de plus pour avoir une belle apparence sur le mur. Étiquettes en vrac Les étiquettes cartographiques vous permettent de marquer non seulement les pays, mais aussi les provinces et les villes individuelles. Vous pouvez également ajouter des photos, de l'argent, des billets et d'autres souvenirs de vos voyages pour créer un monde unique.

True Puzzle permet au client de s'immerger dans l'exploration du monde, en proposant de le collecter dans les différents pays. En recueillant une carte, vous la recueillez essentiellement dans votre tête, en étudiant l'emplacement des différents pays ou provinces. L'étude de la géographie devient une activité passionnante."

Citizens of Great Britain, we have good news for you!

In-country delivery now only takes 2-4 days and costs from 6-9 €.

WITHOUT CUSTOMS FEES!

Hallo an alle Kunden aus Deutschland! Wir haben gute Nachrichten für Sie!

Inlandslieferungen erfolgen in nur 2-3 Tagen and costs from 5.99 €.

OHNE STEUERN!

FAQ

How to glue the map?

All True Puzzle and Wall Decoration sets include glue and everything needed to glue the map. The map can be glued to any flat surface.

We have developed a special system that allows you to perfectly position the map on the wall and all the elements relative to each other. With the help of a directional sticker you determine in advance the place where your map will be located. First, the setting continents are fastened: Asia and North America. Then, as the designer would do, you will attach the rest of the map's parts.

What is the difference between True Puzzle and other maps?

True Puzzle maps are the original puzzle where you have to collect the whole world in the form of large-scale models of real countries and their provinces. Then, the ready map can be glued to the wall. All you need for gluing and also tags for countries are included. True Puzzle is the top seller in the section of unusual things and gifts. 

True Puzzle 100x60 includes 275 parts; large countries are divided into large regions / federal districts.

True Puzzle 150x90 includes 349 parts; large countries are divided not only into regions but also to provinces and regions to make the process more interesting and informative.

Wall Decoration maps are ready-made maps that you do not need to collect by country. They are attached directly to the wall by large blocks. Wall Decoration does not contain a division into provinces, only into countries. Due to the fact that we have removed all the elements necessary for assembling the puzzle (forms for assembly, transfer films, stickers for forms), the map is cheaper. If you do not want to collect the world by country, we recommend buying a ready-made Wall Decoration map that's 130x78 cm for the price of a True Puzzle measuring at 100x60 cm.

Wall Decoration maps are the top seller in the "Home Decor" section.

How to make a map removable or fix the map on unlevel surfaces?

When developing our maps, we selected an adhesive that would guarantee adhesion to the wall, regardless of its coverage (be it tile, paint, plaster, wallpaper, or even glass). Therefore, Wall Decoration and True Puzzle maps are not removable.

To make your map removable, just paste it on the substrate. Thus, you can mount the map on unlevel surfaces (for example, loft brick) and also at any time you can remove it and move it to a new location. We did not include the substrate in the set, because not all of this is necessary, but, at the same time, it would greatly increase the cost and complexity of transportation. It's much easier to pick up a substrate of your taste and order directly from the manufacturer.

We recommend to use as a substrate:

Glass. It can be ordered in any mirror and glass workshops.

Frame (like for pictures). It can be ordered in framing workshops.

Color sheet material (fiberboard / plywood / MDF / chipboard). It is ordered in the building shop, in the same place it can be changed to different size.

IMPORTANT. When calculating the dimensions of the substrate, we strongly recommend that you keep 10 cm of free space around the edges of the map so that the map does not look "stuck in"

What is the difference from Scratch Map?

Scratch map, in fact, is a regular paper map with the application of the erasable layer. Usually, the length of such maps does not exceed 100 cm. And they are printed on plain paper, which often crumples during transportation. The kit does not include frames or anything else that will allow the map to look decent on the wall. You cannot attach photos nor other "artifacts" from travel to such a map. To mark on these maps you can only do so on whole countries as you can not separate cities and provinces.

The maps of Wall Decoration and True Puzzle are cut from 3 mm eco-material HDF. The sizes of the maps range from 100 to 150 cm, which allows you to choose the map that suits your needs best. This map is a stylish addition to almost any interior design style, and it does not require anything extra to look great on the wall. Bulk Map tags allow you to mark not only countries, but also individual provinces and cities. Additionally, you can add pictures, money, tickets and other memories from your travels to create a unique world.

True Puzzle allows you to immerse yourself in exploration of the world, collecting pieces of it from individual countries. By collecting a map, you essentially collect it in your head, studying the locations of different countries and provinces. The study of geography turns into an exciting activity.

Subtotal:
Something went wrong, please contact us!
Your cart 0

After solving the puzzle decorate your walls!

Subtotal:
Shipping & Taxes calculated at checkout
SET FOR MOUNTING PUZZLES!

One set alone will allow you to hang 6 Small puzzles, 3 Medium puzzles, or 3 King Size puzzles.

Glue the cardboard to the surface.

Step 1.

Glue the cardboard to the surface.

Underlay included

Move the puzzle onto the cardboard.

Step 2.

Move the puzzle onto the cardboard.



Turn the puzzle over.

Step 3.

Turn the puzzle over.



Stick the film onto the puzzle.

Step 4.

Stick the film onto the puzzle.



Smooth the film over the puzzle.

Step 5.

Smooth the film over the puzzle.



Cut off excess film.

Step 6.

Cut off excess film.



Place the glue heels on the tape.

Step 7.

Place the glue heels on the tape.

It is removable and will not damage your walls

Fix the puzzle to the wall.

Step 8.

Fix the puzzle to the wall.



€18,99 In stock

Now you can easily turn your puzzle into a piece of interior decor for the home, office, or just about anywhere.

The kit includes:

  • A cardboard base for turning the puzzle over;
  • Special stickers for attaching the base to the table;
  • Adhesive labels for holding the puzzle pieces together (3 sheets);
  • Adhesive patches for attaching the puzzle to the desired surface;
  • Adhesive patches for attaching the puzzle to the desired surface;
  • Instructions.

The fixing system is universal for all puzzles and sizes

€18,99 In stock

Citizens of Great Britain, we have good news for you!

In-country delivery now only takes 2-4 days and costs from 6-9 €.

WITHOUT CUSTOMS FEES!

Hallo an alle Kunden aus Deutschland! Wir haben gute Nachrichten für Sie!

Inlandslieferungen erfolgen in nur 2-3 Tagen and costs from 5.99 €.

OHNE STEUERN!

Buying a Gift? Instant delivery without knowing shipping address